Header Graphic Header Graphic



 Humphreys Academy appreciates Guaranty Bank & Trust Company for sponsoring our website.



Click here for the 2020-2021 School Handbook

Thanksgiving Closure

As you may know, there has been an increase in the number of positive cases of COVID-19 in Humphreys County recently.  So far HA has not been greatly affected.  In order to minimize the chance of a surge in the number of cases at HA, we have decided to begin our Thanksgiving Holidays as of the close of school today.  We will resume our regular schedule on Monday, November 30, which is the end of Thanksgiving Holidays.




Starting tomorrow, October 6, 2020, the bridge on the elementary end of the campus will be closed for repairs.  Because of the closure, ALL cars will enter and exit the campus using the first bridge.  High school and junior high students should be dropped off at the end of the building across from the trailer and walk to the front door.  Parents will then drive around the back of the building and back across the front to exit.  We know this is somewhat confusing, but Coach Joe will be by the first bridge to answer any questions you have.


Please read our Return to School Information in regards to COVID-19.






The school day runs from 8:00 am until 2:57 pm.


Statement of nondiscrimination: HA Foundation, Inc. admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school.  It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admission policies, scholarships and loan programs, athletic and other school-administered programs.