Dates to Remember:

Overall Basketball Tournament : February 24th - 29th

Beauty and Beau : February 27th

Prom : February 28th

Spring Break : March 9th - 13th

Easter Holidays : April 10th - 13th

Graduation : May 15th

Last day of School : May 22nd







HAPS has some great HA items for sale. Check them out! 

Contact Ruth Hughes to show your school spirit!

  Lunch Menu

February 24th - March 2nd


Monday: pizza sticks, mac & cheese, chocolate pudding

Tuesday: chicken spaghetti, english peas, pecan cobbler

Wednesday: popcorn chicken, curly fries, chocolate pudding

Thursday: soft/hard shell tacos, mexican rice, refried beans, vanilla pudding

Friday: fried catfish, fries, cloeslaw, hush puppies, mandarin oranges

Monday the 2nd : fried pork chops, yellow rice, green beans, pears


tLunch Prices for 2019-2020

Plate Lunch (does not include drink) $4.00
Hamburger $2.00
Cheeseburger $2.50
Peanut butter & jelly sandwich $1.50
Salad (small or large) $3.00/$4.00
Baked potato $2.50
Chips (small or large bag) $.75/$1.50
Beef jerky $1.25
Ice cream/ Popsicle $.75
Cookie $.25
Milk $.50
Sweet tea $.50
Lemonade $.50
Bottled water $.75
Cup of ice $.10




















Wednesday: Pizzas, corn nuggets, funnel cake fries

Thursday: chili & rice, grilled cheese, crackers, Jell-O

Friday: chicken fries, cheesy potatoes, English peas, roll, peach slices

Monday: chicken sandwiches, French fries, dill pickle spear, brownie

Tuesday: popcorn chicken, mac & cheese, green beans, bread, cookie 



Under 40 CFR / 763.93 (10), the Asbestos Management Plan (AMP) is a public document to Parents, Students, Faculty and Staff each year as required by AHERA for Asbestos Containing Material (ACM) in Schools.